Link to LARC Facebook page

You are here

Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 10 times except Wed Nov 20 2019.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer